Leave a review for Luxury Lift on Google

Luxury Lift would love your feedback. Post a review to our profile.

Post Google Review

What Clients Are Saying

Average Rating:

  • Luxury Lift $$$
  • 106-5230 Glen Erin Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5M 5Z7
  • 647-477-6766

Company rating: 5 out of 5 with 9 ratings.


Excellent service! The driver arrived 15 minutes early which was perfect as we were ready to go. Will definitely be using the service again!

Ryan, Kingston, ON

Great service. 10/10 would recommend.

Khan, Oakville, ON

Very impressed by the service. Great car and very courteous driver.

Melissa, Grimsby, ON

Excellent service! The company also had a car seat readily available for my toddler! Will be travelling with them again in the future.

Michelle, Hamilton, ON

Had my 10 year old son driven by the company and to say he was taken care of is an understatement! The driver gave me her number to contact her if I had to check up on him to put my mind at ease (which I did quite a few times as he was being driven to Pearson from Windsor and I live in Paris France). Once they arrived at the airport, she called me to let me know that he had been dropped off safely. The service provided was above and beyond what I could have asked for! Thank you so much for taking care of my son!

Will, Paris, ON

The car was spotless and the driver was super friendly and arrived ahead of time.

Heather, Mississauga, ON

I drive with them multiple times a month for my work and have zero complaints. Drivers are always ahead of time and notify me in case I want to leave earlier. Knowing I am not going to be late or stood up on is a huge relief and that's why I only trust this company with my travel.

Chris, Niagara Falls, ON

Used their service from the airport to Niagara on the Lake with my best friends. We had a great time! The driver was extremely friendly and made some great recommendations about places to visit in the short amount of time we were there. Thank you so much for making the journey so much fun!

Christina, London, UK

I travel very frequently with them for personal and business travel and have never had any problems. The driver is always there ahead of time, the car is clean and the drive is great.

Amanda, London, ON



Google Rating

4.8      19 reviews


Photo of portia m

portia m
  June 13, 2022

Amazing experience :-) with Nazia today. Nazia was wonderfully helpful, friendly and professional. Came 15 mins early from scheduled time. Enjoyed our car service to the airport:-)

Photo of AhmedJunaid MohammedYousef

AhmedJunaid MohammedYousef
  May 29, 2022

The experience with Nazia was amazing. Throughout the journey she was incredibly kind and helpful. The vehicle was very clean as well. I definitely recommend this ride to anyone who wishes for a truly luxury ride.

Photo of Dianne McRobert

Dianne McRobert
  April 30, 2022

First time using Luxury Limo for a trip away after COVID. Nadia W & Wahid our drivers, were very pleasant, helpful and we had nice conversation with both of them. The vehicles were very clean and they even supplied bottled water. Right from booking, to pickup and drop off it made our trip stress free. Instructions were clear and precise as to, where to go for pick up at the airport. We chose to use the 407 to ensure a delay free trip, and even found adding the extra fee for this use, it was a very good price to use this service. Thank you for a wonderful experience ! We will definitely use your service again, and highly recommend your service. Your business cards will be kept with our passports for future trips. Thank you once again Rick & Dianne McRobert

Photo of Sarah Woloszyn

Sarah Woloszyn
  February 28, 2022

Photo of John Dawson

John Dawson
  February 18, 2022

It was a great experience my driver was on time. The car was clean and my driver was very nice to chat with. I would recommend this service to anyone!

Photo of Don Gerrard

Don Gerrard
  February 17, 2022

Photo of wahid chaudhary

wahid chaudhary
  February 17, 2022

Very professional service. Nice and clean car. Driver was on time and very friendly. I will definitely use the service in future and will recommend all my friends and family to use this company. Keep it up Luxury Lift.

Photo of Herminder Flora

Herminder Flora
  February 12, 2022

Very professional with great customer service!

Photo of Gay Cordell

Gay Cordell
  February 01, 2022

Driver was professional and very pleasant and vehicle was spotlessly clean. Will definitely use Luxury Lift and Nazia again. Will also highly recommend this service.

Photo of Asjad Rasheed

Asjad Rasheed
  January 22, 2022

Driver was absolutely amazing! Very professional and arrived ahead of time. Car was amazing and so was their driving! Will definitely be using it again!

Photo of Suzanne Dice

Suzanne Dice
  January 03, 2022

Arrived a couple days ago the service was excellent the driver David Albarran was amazing! I will definitely use this service and David on my return to the airport as well as my many returns to Cabo! Thank you!,,,😎😍😊👌

Photo of Steve Shaw

Steve Shaw
  January 02, 2022

Photo of Sung WooWoo

Sung WooWoo
  January 02, 2022

Driver was on time, very professional. Will be using again.

Photo of Derek Ryan

Derek Ryan
  November 27, 2021

Great service and the driver was very friendly.

Photo of The girl On the outside

The girl On the outside
  November 27, 2021

The prices were very reasonable and the service was excellent. Driver was polite and had an excellent car. The car was clean which gave me peace of mind especially during these uncertain times. The car ride was excellent and I had a great ride. Highly recommend their service and will 100% be using them again.

Photo of Nazia Qamar

Nazia Qamar
  November 27, 2021

excellent service. recommend it highly.

Photo of Maham Wahid

Maham Wahid
  November 27, 2021

Very professional! Driver was on time and the drive was very smooth.

Photo of M Ryan

M Ryan
  November 27, 2021

Excellent service! Driver was on time and the car was in excellent condition. Highly recommend!

View All Google Reviews